aCis


New revision 370 is out ! Beginning of the new cycle 370-380.

Questions & Answers

Rootware · 14 · 12908

Offline Rootware

  • *
    • Posts: 2.220
on: November 07, 2014, 11:04:39 PM
Let's get started. I will try to answer all your questions.

Cleared of debris.
« Last Edit: February 10, 2016, 06:30:14 PM by Rootware »
Code: [Select]
<html><head><body>Трискел:<br>
Трискел не говорит с дураками, которые не знают свою профессию!
</body></html>


Offline Mayhem

  • Pudge
  • Elder Prairie Keltir
  • *
    • Posts: 34
  • "No f*cking ice fairies allowed."
Reply #1 on: February 11, 2016, 03:26:09 PM
Добрый день\ночь!

Понимаю, вопрос странный, но есть ли смысл обновления вашей геодаты? При том, что текущая более чем отлично работает, особенно с aCis сборкой?

Good Day\Night!

I understand that this is a strange question, but is there any point in buying the updated to Geo? The current one is working more the perfect with aCis DP
This site's new motto should be: "I haven't been outside in weeks!"


Offline Rootware

  • *
    • Posts: 2.220
Reply #2 on: February 11, 2016, 05:50:09 PM
Если вас устраивает то, что у вас есть, то зачем платить за разницу которую вы не увидите? Геодата это не машина и жопой, руками, ногами комфорт и качество не оценить.

Пользуйтесь тем что у вас есть, только отключите любое логирование ошибок в геодате, иначе geo_bug.txt будет измеряться гигабайтами на живом сервере.
Code: [Select]
<html><head><body>Трискел:<br>
Трискел не говорит с дураками, которые не знают свою профессию!
</body></html>


Offline nighty

  • *
    • Posts: 281
Reply #3 on: February 12, 2016, 04:15:03 AM
Если вас устраивает то, что у вас есть, то зачем платить за разницу которую вы не увидите? Геодата это не машина и жопой, руками, ногами комфорт и качество не оценить.

Пользуйтесь тем что у вас есть, только отключите любое логирование ошибок в геодате, иначе geo_bug.txt будет измеряться гигабайтами на живом сервере.
Exactly...as i got my geo_bug.txt having atm around 17.3 GB =))))) i'm worried that if i try to open it, it will flood my dedicate.


Offline Tryskell

  • The cute dwarf
  • *
    • Posts: 3.849
Reply #4 on: February 12, 2016, 02:09:04 PM
Exactly...as i got my geo_bug.txt having atm around 17.3 GB =))))) i'm worried that if i try to open it, it will flood my dedicate.
I added a Config setted to False by default, for next revision.
Code: [Select]
<html><body>Triskel:<br>
Triskel does not speak with foolish fellows who do not know their profession!
</body></html>


Offline Sikken

  • *
    • Posts: 397
Reply #5 on: February 12, 2016, 03:07:20 PM
Exactly...as i got my geo_bug.txt having atm around 17.3 GB =))))) i'm worried that if i try to open it, it will flood my dedicate.

use a scripting language, and stream over the contents...

@node.js
Code: [Select]
var fs = require('fs');
var readline = require('readline');
var stream = require('stream');

var instream = fs.createReadStream('your/file');
var outstream = new stream;
var rl = readline.createInterface(instream, outstream);

rl.on('line', function(line) {
  // process line here
});

rl.on('close', function() {
  // do something on finish here
});
source: https://coderwall.com/p/ohjerg/read-large-text-files-in-nodejs
Quote from: Tryskell
Quality answer for quality question, idiot answer for idiot question.


Offline cartman

  • Crappy leecher
  • *
    • Posts: 1
Reply #6 on: February 29, 2016, 07:33:02 PM
можно ли каким то другим способом получить доступ к геодате, а то оплата в евро в пайпале чтото неработает


Offline Rootware

  • *
    • Posts: 2.220
Reply #7 on: March 01, 2016, 07:54:38 AM
Иных способов нет.
Code: [Select]
<html><head><body>Трискел:<br>
Трискел не говорит с дураками, которые не знают свою профессию!
</body></html>


Offline ArhsGr

  • Goblin
  • *
    • Posts: 54
Reply #8 on: July 07, 2016, 10:25:33 PM
The project continue?


Offline Rootware

  • *
    • Posts: 2.220
Reply #9 on: July 07, 2016, 11:20:02 PM
Only for Geodata Customers.
Code: [Select]
<html><head><body>Трискел:<br>
Трискел не говорит с дураками, которые не знают свою профессию!
</body></html>


Offline UYFrank

  • *
    • Posts: 101
Reply #10 on: September 21, 2016, 03:01:20 AM
How can we pay for your geodata services?


Offline Rootware

  • *
    • Posts: 2.220
Reply #11 on: September 21, 2016, 07:59:25 AM
In no way. Not sale now.
Code: [Select]
<html><head><body>Трискел:<br>
Трискел не говорит с дураками, которые не знают свою профессию!
</body></html>


Offline UYFrank

  • *
    • Posts: 101
Reply #12 on: September 24, 2016, 09:54:39 PM
Im interested in buying it. When you decide to sell it, please, send me a PM.
Thanks.


Offline cross

  • *
    • Posts: 706
  • C R O O S !
Reply #13 on: September 25, 2016, 05:51:01 AM
Im interested in buying it. When you decide to sell it, please, send me a PM.
Thanks.
not buy yet. is bugged, use l2j version for now, but acis use l2d lol


We all wait Hasha, when he get free time for aCis. Everyone have real life and this must be respected a priory.

If you want temporary fix, then you need rollback geoengine and use l2j files.
http://acis.i-live.eu/index.php?topic=8907.0
"To become our customer and forget l2j like bad dream :)"